PROVIDING EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR CULINARY NEEDS

Midwest Professional Reps

 

211 beverly, suite 102

eureka, MO 63025 US


Phone: 636.938.5575
Fax:  636.938.7165

sales@midproreps.com


Contact us

MAIN OFFICE

Representatives by Region:

​​


Missouri, Southern Illinois:                                       Kansas, Nebraska:                                                    Iowa:

Greg Gates              Greg@midproreps.com                          Matt O'Donnell             Mprmatt@aol.com                         Chris Merritt     Chris@midproreps.com
Ron Mapes              Retired                                                    Chad Ridgway             Chad@midproreps.com                                                                      
Katie Hahn              Katie@midproreps.com                          Amanda Francis          Amanda@midproreps.com
Sherry Walden        Sherry@midproreps.com 
Eric Reed                Eric@midproreps.com